Teutonia SuS 20/58 Waltrop
Jugendabteilung

Kontakte

 
 Vorstand
 Funktion  Name  Telefonnummer    E-Mail
 Jugendleiter  Brinker, Thomas   0170 / 28 38 343    thomasbrinker@vodafone.de
 stv.Jugendleiter  Braun, Nik   0172 / 79 10 384   nik.braun@yahoo.de
 Geschäftsführer  Schäferhoff, Reinhold  0171 / 78 35 103   teutonia-sus-waltrop@yahoo.de
 Geschäftführer Spielbetrieb  Zwolinski, Thorsten  0151 / 24 13 49 82   zwolinski611@aol.com
 Sportliche Leitung  Braun, Tim  0152 / 08 38 64 17   zerobrauno@yahoo.de
 Passwesen  Möller, Ralf  0157 / 34 69 07 18   ralf-moeller@unitybox.de
 Vorstand  Belda, Dirk-André  0152 / 29 20 52 21   dirkbelda@live.de
 Vorstand  Caputo, Giuseppe  0175 / 52 70 223   g.a.caputo@web.de
 Vorstand  Schlierkamp, Andreas  0173 / 72 67 998   as@stephan-schaumstoffe.de
         
 Trainer
 Funktion  Name  Telefonnummer    E-Mail
 A1-Trainer  Bähre, Michael  0178 / 76 28 100   m.baehre@langendorf.de
 A1-Trainer  Jagella,Marc  0172 / 24 85 911   marc-jagella@gmail.com
 A2-Trainer  Zwolinski, Thorsten  0151 / 24 13 49 82   zwolinski611@aol.com
 B-Trainer  Braun, Kevin  0171 / 27 22 436   kbraun79@gmx.de
 B-Trainer  Wrycza, Jonas  0176 / 60 97 55 20   jonas-wrycza@t-online.de
 C1-Trainer  Sulzbacher,Florian  0176 / 45 99 31 37       sulzbacher.florian@googlemail.com
 C1-Trainer  Schlierkamp, Andreas      0173 / 72 67 998   as@stephan-schaumstoffe.de
 C1-Trainer  Stackelbeck, Christian  0178 / 28 57 952   stacki0102@gmail.com
 C2-Trainer  Janssen, Felix  0157 / 89 49 69 46   janssen@gunaldi.de
 C2-Trainer  Meier, Jan  0157 / 35 63 54 68      janmeier280996@yahoo.de
 C2-Trainer  Goebel, Hendrik  0170 / 29 52 330   hennyg@t-online.de
 D1-Trainer  Köster, Hendrik  0151 / 61 02 53 26   hendrik.koester@gmx.net
 D2-Trainer  Schnitzmeier, Karl  0178 / 81 86 763   cuk.schnitzmeier@web.de
 D2-Trainer  Vedder, Jörn  0173 / 67 94 054   joern.vedder@web.de
 E1-Trainer  Bramsel, Felix  0157 / 34 58 05 37   felixbramsel@gmx.de
 E1-Trainer  Zwolinski, Thorsten  0151 / 24 13 49 82   zwolinski611@aol.com
 E1-Torwarttrainer  Büker, Uwe  0176 / 22 32 10 62   uwebueker@online.de
 E2-Trainer  Reinert, Mats  0157 / 55 24 63 44   rissereinert@gmx.de
 E2-Trainer  Goebel, Fabian  0157 / 54 24 45 29   fabigoe14@web.de
 E2-Trainer  Beecken, Andreas  0172 / 42 85 575   a_beecken@gmx.de
 E3-Trainer  Braun, Nik   0172 / 79 10 384   nik.braun@yahoo.de
 E3-Trainer  Braun, Axel  02309 / 7 50 22    
 E3-Trainer  Kuhnert, Marcel  0170 / 11 19 191   marcel.kuhnert@gmail.com
 F1-Trainer  Neuhäuser, Jakob  0151 / 51 02 96 44    neuhaeuser-pma@web.de
 F1-Trainer  Biefang,Mats   0174 / 90 41 417   matsbiefang@gmx.de
 F2-Trainer  Voskort, Andreas  0171 / 40 50 705   vossy04@t-online.de
 F2-Trainer  Zimmermann, Frank  0160 / 91 16 84 39   tuepi@gmx.de
 G-Trainer  Mölleney, Carsten  0151 / 67 51 82 52   carstenmoelleney@gmail.com
 G-Trainer  Bartsch,Tobias  0172 / 98 01 464   tobias.bartsch@icloud.com
 Spielgruppe-Trainer  Mölleney, Carsten  0151 / 67 51 82 52   carstenmoelleney@gmail.com
 Spielgruppe-Trainer  Hundt, Bastian  0173 / 46 16 778   b.hundt@online.de
         
 Sonstige
 Funktion  Name  Telefonnummer    E-Mail
 Administrator  Zwolinski, Thorsten  0151 / 24 13 49 82   zwolinski611@aol.com
 Vereinsheim    02309 / 74 100   info@ts2058waltrop.de