www.teutonia-sus-waltrop-jugend.de.tl

Kontakte

 

         

 

 

 Vorstand

 

 

 Funktion

 Name

 Telefonnummer

 

 E-Mail

 

 

 Jugendleiter

 Zwolinski, Thorsten

 0151 / 24 13 49 82

 

zwolinski611@aol.com

 

 

 Geschäftsführer

 Schäferhoff, Reinhold

 0171 / 78 35 103

 

tsw2058@t-online.de

 

 

 Vorstand

 Brinker, Thomas

 0170 / 28 38 343

 

thomasbrinker@vodafone.de

 

 

 Vorstand

 Mölleney, Carsten

 0151 / 67 51 82 52

 

carstenmoelleney@gmail.com

 

 

 Vorstand

 Rottmar, Sebastian

 0176 / 46 72 40 44

 

sebastian.rottmar@gmail.com

 

 

 Beirat

 Drumann, Henri

 0178 / 55 75 932

 

henridrumann@web.de

 

 

 Beirat

 Gesenhoff, Jonathan

 0152 / 54 30 68 55

 

jonathangesenhoff@gmx.de

 

 

 Beirat

 Kretschmann, Jakob

 0157 / 36 90 13 56

 

jakobkretschmann59@gmail.com

 

 

 Beirat

 Schulte-Kump, Tom

 0152 / 54 27 60 25

 

tom.schuku@gmail.com

 

 

 Beirat

 Zwolinski, Milan

 0152 / 57 64 22 26

 

milanzwo@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Trainer

 

 

 Funktion

 Name

 Telefonnummer

 

 E-Mail

 

 

 A1-Trainer

 Arik, Mahmut

 0176 / 70 18 43 21

 

mamudo74@gmail.com

 

 

 A1-Trainer

 Ruhnau, Christian

 0176 / 36 30 40 15

 

cruhnau@gmx.net

 

 

 B1-Trainer

 Zwolinski, Thorsten

 0151 / 24 13 49 82

 

zwolinski611@aol.com

 

 

 B1-Trainer

 Sewerin, André

 0173 / 48 25 443

 

andre.sewerin@gmx.de

 

 

 B1-Torwarttrainer

 Büker, Uwe

 0176 / 22 32 10 62

 

uwebueker@online.de

 

 

 B2-Trainer

 Rottmar, Sebastian

 0176 / 46 72 40 44

 

sebastian.rottmar@gmail.com

 

 

 C1-Trainer

 Schwarze, Uwe

 0152 / 24 03 93 15

 

 

 

 

 C1-Trainer

 Schwarze, Levin

 0152 / 07 61 21 28

 

levin_schwarze@yahoo.de

 

 

 C1-Trainer

 Forsmann, Jan

 0170 / 70 94 620

 

derjan2309@gmail.com

 

 

 C2-Trainer

 Mölleney, Carsten

 0151 / 67 51 82 52

 

carstenmoelleney@gmail.com

 

 

 C2-Trainer

 Braun, Axel

 02309 / 7 50 22

 

braunaxel61@web.de

 

 

 D1-Trainer

 Ergün, Arif

 0157 / 75 06 38 57

 

arif.erguen83@googlemail.com

 

 

 D1-Trainer

 Lenfert, Janis

 0157 / 37 24 85 26

 

janis.lenfert@gmx.de

 

 

 D2-Trainer

 Krohe, Tim

 0176 / 64 42 69 97

 

krohet@yahoo.com

 

 

 D2-Trainer

 Meyer, Markus

 0178 / 23 78 091

 

lukasleonie15@gmail.com

 

 

 E1-Trainer

 Barkowsky, Nils

 0163 / 14 18 354

 

nils-barkowsky@t-online.de

 

 

 E1-Trainer

 Hunger, Thorsten

 0178 / 55 77 888

 

t.hunger@outlook.com

 

 

 E1-Trainer

 Rudnick, Thomas

 0174 / 85 14 315

 

pilgrim1004@gmx.de

 

 

 E2-Trainer

 Thiemann, Christian

 0151 / 19 38 54 46

 

cthiemann79@web.de

 

 

 E3-Trainer

 Bartsch, Tobias

 0152 / 54 27 60 25

 

tobias.bartsch@icloud.com

 

 

 E4-Trainer

 Keller, Niklas

 0157 / 72 97 28 72

 

keller.niklas@freenet.de

 

 

 E4-Trainer

 Schepelmann, Marlo

 0176 / 55 24 88 13

 

marloschepelmann@gmail.com

 

 

 F1-Trainer

 Kretschmann, Jakob

 0157 / 36 90 13 56

 

jakobkretschmann59@gmail.com

 

 

 F1-Trainer

 Punge, Elias

 0157 / 38 10 90 66

 

pungeelias@gmail.com

 

 

 F2-Trainer

 Zwolinski, Milan

 0152 / 57 64 22 26

 

milanzwo@aol.com

 

 

 F2-Trainer

 Rettkowski, Daniel

 0157 / 87 26 30 42

 

daniel.rettkowski@gmx.de

 

 

 F3-Trainer

 Can, Bardil

 0176 / 56 80 06 14

 

bardilcan951@gmail.com

 

 

 F3-Trainer

 Alkhayer, Yazan

 0162 / 98 94 775

 

yazangalkhayer@gmail.com

 

 

 G1-Trainer

 Eichten, Moritz

 0152 / 07 62 22 68

 

moritz@eichten.de

 

 

 G1-Trainer

 Zeiler, Luca

 0174 / 29 34 247

 

lucazeiler@gmail.com

 

 

 G2-Trainer

 Drumann, Henri

 0178 / 55 75 932

 

henridrumann@web.de

 

 

 G2-Trainer

 Trautmann, Fynn

 0163 / 78 01 991

 

fynn@trautmanns.online

 

 

 Spielgruppe Trainer

 Mölleney, Carsten

 0151 / 67 51 82 52

 

carstenmoelleney@gmail.com

 

 

 Torwarttrainer

 Büker, Uwe

 0176 / 22 32 10 62

 

uwebueker@online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Sonstige

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Funktion

 Name

 Telefonnummer

 

 E-Mail

 

 

 Administrator

 Zwolinski, Thorsten

 0151 / 24 13 49 82

 

zwolinski611@aol.com

 

 

 Vereinsheim

 

 02309 / 74 100

 

info@ts2058waltrop.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NACH OBEN