Kontakte


Bild anklicken
 
 
 

 

 Vorstand

 

 

 Funktion

 Name

 Telefonnummer

 

 E-Mail

 

 

 Jugendleiter

 Brinker, Thomas

 0170 / 28 38 343

 

thomasbrinker@vodafone.de

 

 

 Geschäftsführer

 Schäferhoff, Reinhold

 0171 / 78 35 103

 

tsw2058@t-online.de

 

 

 Geschäftführer Spielbetr.

 Zwolinski, Thorsten

 0151 / 24 13 49 82

 

zwolinski611@aol.com

 

 

 Sportlicher Leiter

 Belda, Dirk-André

 0152 / 29 20 52 21

 

dirkbelda@live.de

 

 

 Vorstand

 Mölleney, Carsten

 0151 / 67 51 82 52

 

carstenmoelleney@gmail.com

 

 

 Vorstand

 Schlierkamp, Andreas

 0173 / 72 67 998

 

as@stephan-schaumstoffe.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Trainer

 

 

 Funktion

 Name

 Telefonnummer

 

 E-Mail

 

 

 A1-Trainer

 Meier, Jan

 0163 / 44 30 005

 

meierjan762@gmail.com

 

 

 A1-Trainer

 Jacobs, Michael

 0172 / 28 33 073

 

michaeljacobs5570@gmail.com

 

 

 A2-Trainer

 Reisch, Andreas

 0152 / 52 83 02 56

 

reisch75@web.de

 

 

 A2-Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 B1-Trainer

 Sulzbacher,Florian

 0176 / 45 99 31 37

 

sulzbacher.florian@googlemail.com

 

 

 B1-Trainer

 Goebel, Hendrik

 0170 / 29 52 330

 

hennyg@t-online.de

 

 

 B1-Trainer

 Sprenger, Felix

 0157 / 89 22 36 30

 

felixwaltrop@googlemail.com

 

 

 B1-Trainer

 Wölki, Philip

 0157 / 36 54 24 52

 

philipwoelki@hotmail.de

 

 

 B2-Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 B2-Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 C1-Trainer

 Schwarze, Uwe

 0152 / 24 03 93 15

 

 

 

 

 C1-Trainer

 Schwarze, Levin

 0152 / 07 61 21 28

 

levin_schwarze@yahoo.de

 

 

 C2-Trainer

 Robert Skrzypek

 0163 / 70 66 990

 

robert.skrzypek@gmx.de

 

 

 C2-Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 D1-Trainer

 Köster, Hendrik

 0159 / 01 37 97 24

 

hendrik.koester@gmx.net

 

 

 D1-Trainer

 Vogel, Simon

 0175 / 74 05 619

 

simonvogelbvb2001@gmail.com

 

 

 D2-Trainer

 Jansing, Ralf

 0173 / 90 38 291

 

anramiti@freenet.de

 

 

 D2-Trainer

 Jansing, Michel

 02363 / 56 19 36

 

 

 

 

 D2-Trainer

 Zimmermann, Frank

 0160 / 91 16 84 39

 

tuepi@gmx.de

 

 

 E1-Trainer

 Braun, Kevin

 0171 / 27 22 436

 

kbraun79@gmx.de

 

 

 E1-Trainer

 Robert Skrzypek

 0163 / 70 66 990

 

robert.skrzypek@gmx.de

 

 

 E1-Trainer

 Pennekamp, Oliver

 0151 / 15 55 69 69

 

oliver.pennekamp@t-online.de

 

 

 E2-Trainer

 Jacobs, Kevin

 0157 / 36 52 76 54

 

kevinjacobs657@gmail.com

 

 

 E2-Trainer

 Lenfert, Janis

 0157 / 37 24 85 26

 

janis.lenfert@gmx.de

 

 

 F1-Trainer

 Mölleney, Carsten

 0151 / 67 51 82 52

 

carstenmoelleney@gmail.com

 

 

 F1-Trainer

 Braun, Axel

 02309 / 7 50 22

 

braunaxel61@web.de

 

 

 F2-Trainer

 Schlierkamp, Lennart

 0157 / 57 92 49 99

 

lennartsch04@gmail.com

 

 

 F2-Trainer

 Tiedtke, Finn

 0157 / 52 68 29 27

 

finn2412t@gmail.com

 

 

 F2-Trainer

 Veuhoff, Niklas

 0157 / 57 98 69 62

 

niklas@veuhoff.de

 

 

 F3-Trainer

 Schulte-Kump, Tom

 0152 / 54 27 60 25

 

tom.schuku@gmail.com

 

 

 F3-Trainer

 Gesenhoff, Jonathan

 0157 / 34 66 76 06

 

jonathangesenhoff@gmx.de

 

 

 F3-Trainer

 Boldin, Felix

 0162 / 98 11 543

 

fel1x0.boldin@gmail.com

 

 

 G-Trainer

 Zwolinski, Milan

 0152 / 57 64 22 26

 

milanzwo@aol.com

 

 

 G-Trainer

 Rettkowski, Daniel

 0157 / 87 26 30 42

 

daniel.rettkowski@gmx.de 

 

 

 Spielgruppe Trainer

 Mölleney, Carsten

 0151 / 67 51 82 52

 

carstenmoelleney@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Sonstige

 

 

 Funktion

 Name

 Telefonnummer

 

 E-Mail

 

 

 Administrator

 Zwolinski, Thorsten

 0151 / 24 13 49 82

 

zwolinski611@aol.com

 

 

 Vereinsheim

 

 02309 / 74 100

 

info@ts2058waltrop.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
 

NACH OBEN