www.teutonia-sus-waltrop-jugend.de.tl

Kontakte


Bild anklicken
 
 
 

 

         

 

 

 Vorstand

 

 

 Funktion

 Name

 Telefonnummer

 

 E-Mail

 

 

 Jugendleiter

 Brinker, Thomas

 0170 / 28 38 343

 

thomasbrinker@vodafone.de

 

 

 Geschäftsführer

 Schäferhoff, Reinhold

 0171 / 78 35 103

 

tsw2058@t-online.de

 

 

 Geschäftführer Spielbetr.

 Zwolinski, Thorsten

 0151 / 24 13 49 82

 

zwolinski611@aol.com

 

 

 Vorstand

 Belda, Dirk-André

 0152 / 29 20 52 21

 

dirkbelda@live.de

 

 

 Vorstand

 Mölleney, Carsten

 0151 / 67 51 82 52

 

carstenmoelleney@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Trainer

 

 

 Funktion

 Name

 Telefonnummer

 

 E-Mail

 

 

 A1-Trainer

 Ismail, Valyo

 

 

veligfb@gmail.com

 

 

 A1-Trainer

 Goebel, Hendrik

 0170 / 29 52 330

 

hennyg@t-online.de

 

 

 A1-Trainer

 Wölki, Philip

 0157 / 36 54 24 52

 

philipwoelki@hotmail.de

 

 

 A2-Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 A2-Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 B1-Trainer

 Schwarze, Uwe

 0152 / 24 03 93 15

 

 

 

 

 B1-Trainer

 Schwarze, Levin

 0152 / 07 61 21 28

 

levin_schwarze@yahoo.de

 

 

 C1-Trainer

 Zwolinski, Thorsten

 0151 / 24 13 49 82

 

zwolinski611@aol.com

 

 

 C1-Trainer

 Sewerin, André

 0173 / 48 25 443

 

andre.sewerin@gmx.de

 

 

 C2-Trainer

 Corbaci, Kubilay

 0178 / 22 05 128

 

corbaci97@gmail.com

 

 

 C2-Trainer

 Gül, Fatih

 0173 / 97 68 323

 

fatih_gul27@hotmail.com

 

 

 D1-Trainer

 Jansing, Ralf

 0173 / 90 38 29

 

anramiti@freenet.de

 

 

 D1-Trainer

 Jansing, Till

 0157 / 70 38 01 92

 

anramiti@freenet.de

 

 

 D2-Trainer

 Jansing, Michel

 02363 / 56 19 36

 

anramiti@freenet.de

 

 

 D2-Trainer

 Cordes, Philipp

 0157 / 54 77 81 29

 

anramiti@freenet.de

 

 

 E1-Trainer

 Jacobs, Kevin

 0157 / 36 52 76 54

 

kevinjacobs657@gmail.com

 

 

 E1-Trainer

 Lenfert, Janis

 0157 / 37 24 85 26

 

janis.lenfert@gmx.de

 

 

 E2-Trainer

 Mölleney, Carsten

 0151 / 67 51 82 52

 

carstenmoelleney@gmail.com

 

 

 E2-Trainer

 Braun, Axel

 02309 / 7 50 22

 

braunaxel61@web.de

 

 

 E3-Trainer

 Schulte-Kump, Tom

 0152 / 54 27 60 25

 

tom.schuku@gmail.com

 

 

 E3-Trainer

 Gesenhoff, Jonathan

 0157 / 34 66 76 06

 

jonathangesenhoff@gmx.de

 

 

 E3-Trainer

 Boldin, Felix

 0162 / 98 11 543

 

fel1x0.boldin@gmail.com

 

 

 F1-Trainer

 Kretschmann, Jakob

 0157 / 36 90 13 56

 

jakobkretschmann59@gmail.com

 

 

 F1-Trainer

 Punge, Elias

 0157 / 38 10 90 66

 

pungeelias@gmail.com

 

 

 F2-Trainer

 Thiemann, Christian

 0151 / 19 38 54 46

 

cthiemann79@web.de

 

 

 F2-Trainer

 Breuer, Dennis

 0157 / 32 29 09 17

 

dennis.breuer1802@gmail.com

 

 

 G1-Trainer

 Zwolinski, Milan

 0152 / 57 64 22 26

 

milanzwo@aol.com

 

 

 G1-Trainer

 Rettkowski, Daniel

 0157 / 87 26 30 42

 

daniel.rettkowski@gmx.de

 

 

 G2-Trainer

 Eichten, Moritz

 0152 / 07 62 22 68

 

moritz@eichten.de

 

 

 G2-Trainer

 Zeiler, Luca

 0174 / 29 34 247

 

lucazeiler@gmail.com

 

 

 Spielgruppe Trainer

 Mölleney, Carsten

 0151 / 67 51 82 52

 

carstenmoelleney@gmail.com

 

 

 Torwarttrainer

 Büker, Uwe

 0176 / 22 32 10 62

 

uwebueker@online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Sonstige

 

 

 Funktion

 Name

 Telefonnummer

 

 E-Mail

 

 

 Administrator

 Zwolinski, Thorsten

 0151 / 24 13 49 82

 

zwolinski611@aol.com

 

 

 Vereinsheim

 

 02309 / 74 100

 

info@ts2058waltrop.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


NACH OBEN