www.teutonia-sus-waltrop-jugend.de.tl

Kontakte

 

 
 

 

         

 

 

 Vorstand

 

 

 Funktion

 Name

 Telefonnummer

 

 E-Mail

 

 

 Jugendleiter

 Zwolinski, Thorsten

 0151 / 24 13 49 82

 

zwolinski611@aol.com

 

 

 Geschäftsführer

 Schäferhoff, Reinhold

 0171 / 78 35 103

 

tsw2058@t-online.de

 

 

 Vorstand

 Bartsch, Tobias

 0152 / 54 27 60 25

 

tobias.bartsch@icloud.com

 

 

 Vorstand

 Mölleney, Carsten

 0151 / 67 51 82 52

 

carstenmoelleney@gmail.com

 

 

 Vorstand

 Drumann, Henri

 0178 / 55 75 932

 

henridrumann@web.de

 

 

 Vorstand

 Kretschmann, Jakob

 0157 / 36 90 13 56

 

jakobkretschmann59@gmail.com

 

 

 Vorstand

 Zwolinski, Milan

 0152 / 57 64 22 26

 

milanzwo@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Funktion

 Name

 Telefonnummer

 

 E-Mail

 

 

 A1-Trainer

 Ruhnau, Christian

 0176 / 36 30 40 15

 

cruhnau@gmx.net

 

 

 A1-Trainer

 Sewerin, André

 0173 / 48 25 443

 

andre.sewerin@gmx.de

 

 

 B1-Trainer

 Zwolinski, Thorsten

 0151 / 24 13 49 82

 

zwolinski611@aol.com

 

 

 B1-Trainer

 Punge, Elias

 0157 / 38 10 90 66

 

pungeelias@gmail.com

 

 

 B1-Torwarttrainer

 Büker, Uwe

 0176 / 22 32 10 62

 

uwebueker@online.de

 

 

 B2-Trainer

 Mölleney, Carsten

 0151 / 67 51 82 52

 

carstenmoelleney@gmail.com

 

 

 B2-Trainer

 Braun, Axel

 02309 / 7 50 22

 

braunaxel61@web.de

 

 

 C1-Trainer

 Schwarze, Uwe

 0152 / 24 03 93 15

 

 

 

 

 C1-Trainer

 Ergün, Arif

 0157 / 75 06 38 57

 

arif.erguen83@googlemail.com

 

 

 D1-Trainer

 Bartsch, Tobias

 0152 / 54 27 60 25

 

tobias.bartsch@icloud.com

 

 

 D1-Trainer

 Fohrmann, Sascha

 0171 / 22 51 088

 

fam.fohrmann@web.de

 

 

 D1-Trainer

 Fohrmann, Niklas

 0172 / 92 28 532

 

niklas.fohrmann@web.de

 

 

 D2-Trainer

 Thiemann, Christian

 0151 / 19 38 54 46

 

cthiemann79@web.de

 

 

 D2-Trainer

 Juko, Dejan

 0157 / 75 29 93 96

 

djuko80@gmail.com

 

 

 D3-Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 D3-Trainer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 E1-Trainer

 Kretschmann, Jakob

 0157 / 36 90 13 56

 

jakobkretschmann59@gmail.com

 

 

 E1-Trainer

 Punge, Elias

 0157 / 38 10 90 66

 

pungeelias@gmail.com

 

 

 E1-Trainer

 Zwolinski, Milan

 0152 / 57 64 22 26

 

milanzwo@aol.com

 

 

 E2-Trainer

 Grunwald, Giulio

 0157 / 52 04 30 72

 

giulio.grunwald@web.de

 

 

 E2-Trainer

 Cerny, Martin

 0157 / 39 11 31 54

 

martincerny87@yahoo.de

 

 

 E3-Trainer

 Padula, Giuseppe

 0162 / 17 94 799

 

dellasmv23@hotmail.de

 

 

 F1-Trainer

 Drumann, Henri

 0178 / 55 75 932

 

henridrumann@web.de

 

 

 F1-Trainer

 Beermann, Markus

 0171 / 11 10 725

 

beermann09.mb@gmail.com

 

 

 F2-Trainer

 Hosnowsky, Stephan

 0176 / 97 82 13 88

 

shosnowsky@web.de

 

 

 F2-Trainer

 Binder, Jayden

 0157 / 36 58 32 52

 

 

 

 

 G1-Trainer

 Zimmermann, Luca

 0170 / 34 84 005

 

luca.zimmermann09@gmail.com

 

 

 G1-Trainer

 Edmans, Lennard

 0178 / 87 59 937

 

lennard.edmans@gmail.com

 

 

 G2-Trainer

 Korbella, Dominic

 0151 / 40 79 18 37

 

d-e-k@web.de

 

 

 G2-Trainer

 Kurpiers, Ben

 0172 / 97 78 289

 

 

 

 

 Spielgruppe Trainer

 Hundt, Bastian

 0173 / 46 16 778

 

b.hundt@online.de

 

 

 Torwarttrainer

 Büker, Uwe

 0176 / 22 32 10 62

 

uwebueker@online.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Sonstige

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Funktion

 Name

 Telefonnummer

 

 E-Mail

 

 

 Administrator

 Zwolinski, Thorsten

 0151 / 24 13 49 82

 

zwolinski611@aol.com

 

 

 Vereinsheim

 

 02309 / 74 100

 

info@ts2058waltrop.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

NACH OBEN