Kontakte


Bild anklicken
 
 
   Vorstand  
   Funktion  Name  Telefonnummer    E-Mail  
   Jugendleiter  Brinker, Thomas  0170 / 28 38 343   thomasbrinker@vodafone.de  
   Geschäftsführer  Schäferhoff, Reinhold  0171 / 78 35 103   tsw2058@t-online.de  
   Geschäftführer Spielbetr.  Zwolinski, Thorsten  0151 / 24 13 49 82   zwolinski611@aol.com  
   Vorstand  Belda, Dirk-André  0152 / 29 20 52 21   dirkbelda@live.de  
   Vorstand  Caputo, Giuseppe  0175 / 52 70 223   g.a.caputo@web.de  
   Vorstand  Mölleney, Carsten  0151 / 67 51 82 52   carstenmoelleney@gmail.com  
   Vorstand  Schlierkamp, Andreas  0173 / 72 67 998   as@stephan-schaumstoffe.de  
             
   Trainer  
   Funktion  Name  Telefonnummer    E-Mail  
   A-Trainer  Thiedecke, Roger  0152 / 54 27 81 16   thierog@web.de  
   A-Trainer  Eßmann, Guido  0172 / 83 82 885   gessmann2@aol.com  
   B1-Trainer  Sulzbacher,Florian  0176 / 45 99 31 37   sulzbacher.florian@googlemail.com  
   B1-Trainer  Bramsel, Felix  0157 / 34 58 05 37   felixbramsel@gmx.de  
   B1-Trainer  Stackelbeck, Christian  0178 / 28 57 952   stacki0102@gmail.com  
   B2-Trainer  Di Ianne, Pasquale  0157 / 31 13 15 46   pasquale_diianne@web.de  
   B2-Trainer  Schwarze, Uwe  0152 / 24 03 93 15      
   C1-Trainer  Janssen, Felix  0157 / 89 49 69 46   janssen@gunaldi.de  
   C1-Trainer  Meier, Jan  0163 / 44 30 005   meierjan762@gmail.com  
   C1-Trainer  Goebel, Hendrik  0170 / 29 52 330   hennyg@t-online.de  
   C2-Trainer  Dabel, Frank  0157 / 89 64 98 25   dabel-frank@gmx.de  
   C2-Trainer  Klatka, Karsten  0172/ 72 95 888   klatka-k@web.de  
   D1-Trainer  Köster, Hendrik  0159 / 01 37 97 24   hendrik.koester@gmx.net  
   D1-Trainer  Vedder, Jörn  0173 / 67 94 054   joern.vedder@web.de  
   D2-Trainer  Zwolinski, Thorsten  0151 / 24 13 49 82   zwolinski611@aol.com  
   D2-Trainer  Eßmann, Tom  0162 / 61 30 974   tomessmann@gmx.de  
   D2-Torwarttrainer  Büker, Uwe  0176 / 22 32 10 62   uwebueker@online.de  
   D3-Trainer  Beecken, Andreas  0172 / 42 85 575   a_beecken@gmx.de  
   D3-Trainer  Stahlberg, Frank        
   E1-Trainer  Braun, Nik  0172 / 79 10 384   nik.braun@yahoo.de  
   E1-Trainer  Braun, Axel  02309 / 7 50 22      
   E2-Trainer  Neuhäuser, Jakob  0151 / 51 02 96 44   neuhaeuser-pma@web.de  
   E2-Trainer  Biefang, Mats  0174 / 90 41 417   matsbiefang@gmx.de  
   E2-Trainer  Zimmermann, Frank  0160 / 91 16 84 39   tuepi@gmx.de  
   E3-Trainer  Braun, Kevin  0171 / 27 22 436   kbraun79@gmx.de  
   E3-Trainer  Jacobs, Kevin  0157 / 36 52 76 54   kevinjacobs657@gmail.com  
   F-Trainer  Ergün, Arif  0157 / 75 06 38 57   arif.erguen83@googlemail.com  
   F-Trainer  Skrzypek, Robert  0163 / 70 66 990   robert.skrzypek@gmx.de  
   F-Trainer  Teppner, Christian  0160 / 24 81 599   c.teppner@t-online.de  
   G1-Trainer  Mölleney, Carsten  0151 / 67 51 82 52   carstenmoelleney@gmail.com  
   G1-Trainer  Belda, Dirk-André  0152 / 29 20 52 21   dirkbelda@live.de  
   G2-Trainer  Schlierkamp, Lennart  0157 / 57 92 49 99   lennartsch04@gmail.com  
   G2-Trainer  Tiedtke, Finn  0157 / 52 68 29 27   finn2412t@gmail.com  
   G2-Trainer  Rodegro, Paul  0152 / 07 98 67 51   paulllrodiiii@gmail.com  
   Spielgruppe Trainer  Mölleney, Carsten  0151 / 67 51 82 52   carstenmoelleney@gmail.com  
   Spielgruppe Trainer  Hundt, Bastian  0173 / 46 16 778   b.hundt@online.de  
             
   Sonstige  
   Funktion  Name  Telefonnummer    E-Mail  
   Administrator  Zwolinski, Thorsten  0151 / 24 13 49 82   zwolinski611@aol.com  
   Vereinsheim    02309 / 74 100   info@ts2058waltrop.de  
             

NACH OBEN